Uncategorized

PORSCHE MACAN

2 Porsche Macan S

“It is simply like a Porsche” one might think. But we are dealing with this noble vehicle not like we do with a normal car, rather we talk about “Macan”, the latest model by Porsche. Following the motto “Who prefers to leave individual tracks, is in no need to follow those of others” Porsche has designed with their latest creation an incredibly beautiful and unique design with all the advantages of a power machine under the hood that propels it.

1 Porsche Macan S

Without compromise this power vehicle unites all its advantages since on the one hand it “dashes” through the streets, on the other hand it offers lots of space for a family or for the sportive personality lots of room for material.

4 Porsche Macan S

The Macan comes in 3 different models and all receive the label “sports car” in a well-earned manner. Driving dynamics, design and outfit bear equal importance. And for those who like it a bit faster, they can chose the turbo version that sets new performance benchmarks in this car category.

5 Porsche Macan S

Even a normal mortal may test himself as racing driver and test his driving skills with a new edge.

8 Porsche Macan S

This extravagant car promises thrill and pure adventure on four wheels. It raises the mood and dissolves inner tension by granting free ride, guarantees safety and through its uniqueness discerns itself from other classic sports cars. This way it meets Porsche´s fundamental idea: Performance in full gear and last but not least efficiency consequently realized. Consumption is no topic; it rather is enclosed later on.

It is thrilling to know that the Macan is relatively inexpensive. As a consequence there was increased demand during production and Porsche had to literally “speed up” to meet this demand.

9 Porsche Macan S

Larissa loves elegance combined with speed. “A car must be beautiful”, in that regard she is totally woman. “But equally important are class, style and power, so I feel myself alive”, she says undisguised and shows her most beautiful smile.

Maybe this is the start of new love affair between the young lady and the impeccable Porsche Macan that promises so much adventure

 

 

Written by Larissa

Uncategorized

PORSCHE MACAN

2 Porsche Macan S

“es ist doch einfach ein Porsche”,würde man meinen. Doch bei diesem eleganten Gefährt handelt es sich nicht um ein normales Auto, sondern die Rede ist vom “Macan”, dem neusten Model von Porsche. Ganz nach dem Motto “Wer lieber eigene Spuren hinterlässt, braucht den andern nicht zu folgen” hat Porsche in seiner neuen Kreation ein unglaublich schönes und einzigartiges Design entworfen, unter dem eine Powermaschine all seine Vorzüge zum Laufen bringt.

1 Porsche Macan S

Kompromisslos vereint dieses Kraftmobil all seine Vorzüge, indem es einerseits “geflitzt” durch die Strassen kurvt, andererseits viel Platz für eine große Familie ermöglicht oder den Sportlichen reichlich Raum für Material bietet.

4 Porsche Macan S

Der Macan kommt in dreierlei Gattungen daher und alle erhalten den Namen “Sportwagen” wohlverdient. Fahrdynamik, Design und Ausstattung kommen gleichermaßen zum Zug. Und wer es gerne ein bisschen rasanter mag, der wähle dann den Turbo, der neue Performance-Maßtäbe in seiner Fahrzeugklasse setzt.

5 Porsche Macan S

Auch der Normalsterbliche darf sich für kurze Zeit als Rennfahrer erproben und testet seine Fahrkünste mit neuem Schliff.

8 Porsche Macan S

Dieses extravagante Fahrzeug verspricht Nervenkitzel und pures Erlebnis auf vier Reifen. Es hebt die Stimmung und löst innerliche Verspannung, indem es freie Fahrt ermöglicht, Sicherheit gewährt und sich durch seine Einzigartigkeit von anderen klassischen Sportwagen abhebt. So wird es auch dem Grundgedanken von Porsche gerecht: Leistung in voller Montur und nicht zuletzt Effizienz konsequent umgesetzt. Verbrauch ist kein Thema, sondern fügt sich gehorsam hinten an.

Spannend zu wissen ist, dass der Macan verhältnismäßig günstig im Angebot steht. Folglich war die Nachfrage bereits während der Produktion sehr groß und so musste Porsche wortwörtlich “Gas geben”, damit sie der Nachfrage gerecht wurden.

9 Porsche Macan S

Larissa liebt Eleganz kombiniert mit Tempo. „Ein Auto muss schön sein“ , da ist sie ganz Frau. „Aber ebenso Klasse, Stil und Power, damit ich mich lebendig fühle“, sagt sie unverhohlen und zeigt ihr schönstes Lächeln.

Vielleicht entsteht da gerade eine neue Liebschaft zwischen der jungen Lady und dem makellosen Porsche Macan, der doch sogar viel Abenteuer verspricht…

Written by Larissa