Uncategorized

IT STYLE MAKE-UP

10403321_1062153717143802_4734004676669594715_n

It Style Make-up is a new brand of cosmetics that is making every woman’s heart beat a little faster. Based in Italy, this brand features a wide variety of high quality products. The first store in Switzerland opened in the “Zentrum” shopping centre in Regensdorf in March 2015, and they plan to open more stores in the near future.

IT Style is internationally known and is already available in Portugal, Spain, Croatia, France, Belgium, parts of Africa, and in a few other countries.

I had the pleasure of having Sonia do my makeup. Sonia is a professional make-up artist who has worked for Yves Saint Laurent and other luxury brands. She chose wild colours and did my eyes with a variety of warm shades and red glitter, creating a glamorous effect.

It was a wonderful experience and I was impressed with the fact that my makeup remained unchanged all day. Afterwards, I watched a movie which made me cry and the makeup was still flawless The perfect makeup for stressful and hectic events or a long workday!

IT Style includes a wide range of innovative colours and a diverse variety of accessories.

www.itstylemakeup.ch

IMG_3609

IMG_2751

It 1

11046380_1076242545734919_2398616146738775699_o

IMG_3589

IMG_3634

Monika, CEO (left in the picture) and Sonia, make-up artist (right in the picture)

Written by Larissa

Uncategorized

IT STYLE MAKE-UP

10403321_1062153717143802_4734004676669594715_n

It Style Make-up ist eine neue Kosmetik-Marke, die jedes Frauenherz höher schlagen lässt. Diese italienische Marke hat eine umfangreiche Artikelpalette und Produkte in höchster Qualität. Nun ist im Shoppingcenter „Zentrum“ in Regensdorf im März 2015 die erste Filiale in der Schweiz eröffnet worden. Weitere Filialen sind geplant.

It Style ist international bekannt und konnte sich bereits in Portugal, Spanien, Kroatien, Frankreich, Belgien, Afrika und einigen anderen Ländern durchsetzen.

Ich hatte das Vergnügen, mich von Sonia schminken zu lassen. Sonia ist eine wirklich professionelle Visagistin, die früher auch schon für Yves Saint Laurent und andere Top-Marken geschminkt hat. Sie wagte sich, verrückte Farben zu wählen und betonte meine Augen unter anderem mit warmem Lidschatten und rotem Glitzer, der sehr glamourös wirkte.

Es war eine wunderschöne Erfahrung! Das Erstaunlichste daran war, dass mein Make-up den ganzen Tag unverändert blieb. Nachdem ich am Abend noch einen Film angeschaut hatte und am Ende weinen musste, war das Make-up noch immer einwandfrei. Perfekt für anstrengende und hektische Events oder einen langen Arbeitstag!

It Style beinhaltet ein breites Sortiment mit innovativen Farben und einer grossen Vielfalt an Accessoires.

www.itstylemakeup.ch

IMG_3609 IMG_2751 It 1 11046380_1076242545734919_2398616146738775699_o IMG_3589 IMG_3634

Written by Larissa